New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Attractive senior widower living in San Pedro Belize looking for love

Male (71) looking for Female San Pedro, Cayo, Belize

How about a walk on the beach every day with 70 year old who acts 40? I live in San Pedro Belize. Travel Magazine ranks it one of the 5 most beautiful islands on earth. Looking for Love again!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions
Importance of faithSomewhat important
Involvement in church activitiesNot involved
Only date christian:No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleI was a Partner in Home Building Co in USA

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar Trek, Football, News, Good action movie
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesMad, mad world, 10 commandments, rudy, Star Trek
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsNeil Diamond,
Reading selectionBiography, Business, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Political, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksLater
Idea of funLater
HobbiesSports, Reading, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cars, Playing cards, Gambling, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryskydiving

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeSuccess

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerLove, Looks, Intelligence, fidelity,
On the first dateWhatever she likes best.
Age36-45, 46-55, 56-65
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeAthletic / toned, Curvy, Fit, Slender, Slim

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American), Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Sailing, Shooting, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Winter Sports
Favorite teamWashington Redskins
Favorite college teamUnited States Naval Academy