New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Belize bound

Male (63) looking for Female Deep River, Ontario, Canada

Growing up I lived in several different locations and seemed to follow that theme throughout my life living from Lake Simcoe to south of Ottawa, Ottawa itself, Pembroke and area, north of Lake Superior and now Deep River. I did 15 moves total but I'm not done yet. I want to rent my home and have an off grid home in Belize.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Few times a week
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titleretired from nuclear industry and commercial pilot

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Adult
Favorite moviesBody of Lies Narcos El Chapo Mary Poppins lol
Music typesPop
Favorite artistsAriana Grande
Favorite booksI kinda like western novels the most
Idea of funcanoe camping or just about anything - I act and do things that are usually thought to be done by people much younger than myself.
HobbiesExercising, Dancing, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things
Always wanted to tryLiving off grid in a tropical country

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionOther christian
Goal in lifeI'd like to buy land and try to live off the land as much as possible. I want to build a really cool unusual home and be self sufficient.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is not afraid to try new things.
On the first dateOn my first date I would like to --- ooops --- I can't say it on here - he he