New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Friendlyboo

Female (47) looking for Male Belmopan, Cayo, Belize

Real humorous, single parent of a child, independent, loves children, socialize occasionally, don't smoke, drinks occasionally, outgoing personality, the rest is yours to find out . No gamers if interested message me and let's see how it goes ????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageBelizean
BuildAverage
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Pop, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionMystery
HobbiesReading, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeHave all my comforts in my old age, educate my child to the best and find myself a loving gentleman.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHis ability to make me laugh by just being silly, romantic even in public, respectful in his behavior, understanding when am moody, and supportive when am financially embarrass ????
On the first dateGo to a very nice resort ( where I live there are lots of options) and get more aquatinted with each other.