New here? Sign Up Have an account?

getting mariage

Male (27) looking for Female Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan

I am amir munir from Pakistan I want to marry,seeking honesty women

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePakistani
BuildSlim
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Other
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titlereach truck operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite TV showsNational geographic
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Adult
Favorite moviesTitanic
Music typesClassical
Favorite artistsAmir khan
Reading selectionBusiness
Favorite booksThink and grow rich
Idea of funTourist
HobbiesReading, Internet, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things
Always wanted to tryGrowing up

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be good man

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence
Look for in a partnerHonesty,caring
On the first dateTalking and loving