New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New life

Male (42) looking for Female Dallas, Texas, United States

Lonelywolf looking for some love

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleRegion project manager for a construction company

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Latin, New age, Reggae
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mathematics, Nature
HobbiesSports, TV, Family, Dining, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Extreme sports, TV, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeBe suscepfull in what I do the best.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerOpen minded for anything good in life. Submissive......
On the first dateStart with wine and dinner where we can see each other to the eye and tell each other what we think to see if there's a spark in our eyes.

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Billiards / Pool, Extreme Sports, Motorcycle Racing, Shooting, Swimming and Diving, Track and Field, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingExtreme Sports, Football (American)
Favorite college teamTexas A&M University